Church Development Team
(6 REs & 6 TEs)
TE Andrew Smith, Chairman



Class

 



TE/RE Name

 



Church/Org

 



Email Address

 



Telephone #

 

TE 18 TE David Cook North Point EPC David@northpointepc.org
917-589-9006
TE 18 TE Bud Davies Retired Wsdavies50@gmail.com 717-615-8665
RE 18 RE Doug Jacobs Evang. Pres. Church of Milford EPC djjacobs@ptd.net 570-296-8152
RE 18 RE Jeff Lavoine Christ the King EPC Dmjk6656@comcast.net
or jeff@saveoninkandtoner.com
413-562-4713
TE 19 TE Bryan Fitzgerald Argyle EPC bryan@argylepresbyterian.org
864-423-5547
TE 19 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC Kfink516@gmail.com
814-233-8403(c)
RE 19 RE John Beley Kennett Square EPC beleyjt@gmail.com
610-268-5569
RE 19 RE Tod Gilmore Grace Covenant EPC tod.h.gilmore@gmail.com
TBD/TBE
TE 20 TE Andrew Smith, Chairman Kennett Square EPC andrew@pcks.org 610-444-7565
TE 20 TE Matt Brown Resurrection Brooklyn EPC matt@resurrectionbrooklyn.org 718-369-7972
RE 20 RE Bill Snyder Faith EPC captainbs@earthlink.net> 401-808-0716(c)
RE 20 RE Rick Rosenkrans Silver Lake EPC SLCCC.PastorRick@gmail.com
570-663-2296