Church Development Team (6 REs & 6 TEs)
TE Andrew Smith, Chairman
Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address Telephone #
TE 20 TE Andrew Smith, Chairman Kennett Square EPC andrew@pcks.org 610-444-7565
TE 20 TE Matt Brown Resurrection Brooklyn EPC matt@resurrectionbrooklyn.org 718-369-7972
RE 20 RE Bill Snyder Faith EPC captainbs@earthlink.net 401-808-0716(c)
RE 20 RE Rick Rosenkrans Silver Lake EPC Slccc.pastorrick@gmail.com 570-663-2296
TE 21 TE David Cook North Point EPC David@northpointepc.org 917-589-9006
TE 21 TE Jeff Brower Middle Smithfield EPC jbrower@ptd.net 570-460-4427
RE 21 RE Doug Jacobs Evangelical Presb. Church of Milford EPC djjacobs@ptd.net 570-296-8152
RE 21 RE Jeff Lavoine Member, POTE dmjk6656@comcast.net 413-562-4713
TE 22 TE Bryan Fitzgerald Argyle EPC bryan@argylepresbyterian.org 864-423-5547
TE 22 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC Kfink516@gmail.com 814-233-8403(c)
RE 22 RE John Beley Kennett Square EPC beleyjt@gmail.com 610-268-5569
RE 22 RE Tod Gilmore Grace Covenant EPC tod.h.gilmore@gmail.com 484-571-4967