Church Development Team (6 REs & 6 TEs)
RE William Snyder, Chairman

Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address Telephone #
TE 21 TE David Cook North Point EPC David@northpointepc.org 917-589-9006
TE 21 TE Jeff Brower Middle Smithfield EPC jbrower@ptd.net 570-223-8648
RE 21 RE Doug Jacobs Evangelical Presb. Church of Milford EPC djjacobs@ptd.net 570-296-8152
RE 21 RE Jeff Lavoine Member, POTE dmjk6656@comcast.net 413-562-4713
TE 22 TE Bryan Fitzgerald Argyle EPC bryan@argylepresbyterian.org 518-226-9263
TE 22 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC Kfink516@gmail.com 814-233-8403(c)
RE 22 RE Bill Quackenbush Goodwill EPC
RE 22 RE Tod Gilmore Grace Covenant EPC tod.h.gilmore@gmail.com 484-571-4967
TE 23 TE Stefan Bomberger Manoa EPC stefan@manoa.org 215-384-6132
TE 23 TE Bill Kelly Upper Octorara EPC uopc@verizon.net 610-857-3153
RE 23 RE William Snyder, Chairman Faith EPC captainbs@earthlink.net 401-808-0716(c)
RE 23 RE Don Reimold Langhorne EPC donreimold@gmail.com 215-499-3235