Church Development Team (6 REs & 6 TEs)
TE Andrew Smith, Chairman

Class

TE/RE Name

Church/Org

Email Address

Telephone #

TE 17

TE Chris Hildebrand

Resurrection Brooklyn EPC

chris@resurrectionbrooklyn.org

718-369-7972 x.109

TE 17

TE Andrew Smith, Chairman

Kennett Square EPC

andrew@pcks.org

610-444-7565

RE 17

RE Jeff Lavoine

Christ the King EPC

jeff@saveoninkandtoner.com and
dmjk6656@comcast.net

413-562-4713

RE 17

RE Rick Rosenkrans

Silver Lake Community EPC

SLCCC.PastorRick@gmail.com

570-663-2296

 

 

 

 

 

TE 18

TE David Cook

North Point EPC

David@northpointepc.org

917-589-9006

TE 18

TE Bud Davies

Retired

Wsdavies2@gmail.com

TBE

RE 18

RE Doug Jacobs

First Pres-Milford EPC

djjacobs@ptd.net

570-296-8152

RE 18

RE (VACANCY)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TE 19

Mark Atkinson

Fairview EPC

Pastor.mark.fairview@gmail.com

610-942-2640

TE 19

Keith Fink

Great Valley EPC

Kfink516@gmail.com

814-233-8403(c)

RE 19

RE (VACANCY)

 

 

 

RE 19

RE (VACANCY)