Church Development Team (6 REs & 6 TEs)
TE Andrew Smith, Chairman

Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address
TE 19 TE Bryan Fitzgerald Argyle EPC bryan@argylepresbyterian.org
TE 19 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC Kfink516@gmail.com
RE 19 RE John Beley Kennett Square EPC beleyjt@gmail.com
RE 19 RE Tod Gilmore Grace Covenant EPC tod.h.gilmore@gmail.com
       
TE 20 TE Andrew Smith, Chairman Kennett Square EPC andrew@pcks.org
TE 20 TE Matt Brown Resurrection Brooklyn EPC matt@resurrectionbrooklyn.org
RE 20 RE Bill Snyder Faith EPC captainbs@earthlink.net>
RE 20 RE Rick Rosenkrans Silver Lake EPC SLCCC.PastorRick@gmail.com
       
TE 21 TE David Cook North Point EPC David@northpointepc.org
TE 21 TE Jeff Brower Middle Smithfield EPC jbrower@ptd.net
RE 21 RE Doug Jacobs Evangelical Presb.Church of Milford  EPC djjacobs@ptd.net
RE 21 RE Jeff Lavoine Christ the King EPC RELavoine@ChristTheKing.church