Ministerial Committee (6 REs & 6TEs)
TE John Dorr, Chairman

Class

TE/RE Name

Church/Org

Email Address

Telephone

 

 

 

 

 

TE 17

TE Karyn Cartier

Orchard Christian Fellowship EPC

kcartier@orchardnh.org

603-325-5548

TE 17

TE Ron DiNunzio

Retired

ron63@me.com

352-650-6357(c)

RE 17

RE Frank Rotella

Bellevue EPC

Frank.Rotella@comcast.net

717-442-0286

RE 17

RE Joe Slesinski

Goodwill EPC

jslesinski3@onebox.com

917-344-3780 Ext. 2077

 

 

 

 

 

TE 18

TE Ken Buck

Grace EPC

kennethbuck@gmail.com

856-669-7965(c)

TE 18

TE John Dorr, Chairman

Bethlehem Steltz Reformed EPC

jcdorrjr@ymail.com

717-825-5055

RE 18

RE Hosea Jones

Christ the King EPC

hosea@crocker.com

413-568-4165

RE 18

RE Doug Nyhus

Fourth EPC

denyhus@hotmail.com

301-598-2269

 

 

 

 

 

TE 19

Jamie Cupschalk

Ashland EPC

Jamie@ashlandchurch.org

856-429-8844

TE 19

Robert Norris

Fourth EPC

rnorris@4thpres.org

301-320-2439

RE 19

Michael Rojas

Christ Comm-unity EPC

mrojassr@gmail.com

973-800-4139

RE 19

RE (VACANCY)