POTE World Outreach (WO) Team (6 REs & 6TEs)
RE Michael Sywulak, Chairman

Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address Telephone #
TE 21 TE Jim Caldwell Grace Covenant EPC jimloiscaldwell@verizon.net 610-269-4746
TE 21 TE David Feiser Round Hill EPC pastordave.roundhillepc@gmail.com Tel: 484-557-4655 (C)
RE 21 RE Mike Sywulak, Chairman Bethany EPC Michael.sywulak@verizon.net 484-844-9812
RE 21        
         
TE 22 TE Marcos Ortega Goodwill EPC mortega@gwepc.org 845-670-8787
TE 22 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC kfink516@gmail.com 814-233-8403 (c)
RE 22 RE Nancy Cimprich Deerfield EPC ncimprich@yahoo.com 856-358-3807
RE 22 RE Robert Labutta Fourth EPC Robert.labutta@gmail.com TBD/TBE
         
TE 23 TE Stefan Bomberger Manoa EPC stefan@manoa.org 215-384-6132 (c)
TE 23 TE Daniel Moore Guinston EPC GuinstonPastor@gmail.com 717-246-4445; 717-309-8118(c)
RE 23 Daniel Obenschain Fairview EPC dan.obenschain@gmail.com 610-286-5013
RE 23 Tom Johnson Grace Covenant EPC towemakajoh_87@hotmail.com 610-864-7485

Advisory/Prayer Network

RE Lois Caldwell (Grace Covenant EPC) – Missions
RE Rob Antonucci (North Point EPC) – E2025/Missions (WO Representative)
RE Phil Castor (St. Stephens, PCA) – E2025
Brad Coon (North Point EPC) – E2025/Missions
Missionary Randy H. (Fourth EPC) – E2025/Missions (WO Representative)
TE Chris Istrati (Fourth EPC) – E2025
RE Arnold Reinikka (Great Valley) – E2025 (finance)
Sharon Sacks (Manoa EPC) – E2025
TE Phil Thrash (EPC WO) – E2025 (WO Representative)